View profile

Launch: The Virtual Excellence Show - participate and explore the best of virtual!

A different update this time, I am launching a new live-streaming show, The Virtual Excellence Show,
Launch: The Virtual Excellence Show - participate and explore the best of virtual!
By Ross Dawson • Issue #10 • View online
A different update this time, I am launching a new live-streaming show, The Virtual Excellence Show, focusing on how we can excel at virtual work and play!
The first episode is out later this week and then will air live weekly at the times below. Please join us in the live show as we experiment with what is possible in live show participation, in a show featuring the very best of virtual work and play.
Please check out the trailer below, I would love it if you would subscribe on YouTube :-)

Trailer: The Virtual Excellence Show
Trailer: The Virtual Excellence Show
Join the show live at these times to participate:
US ET 5pm Thursday
US PT 2pm Thursday
UK 10pm Thursday
Europe CET 11pm Thursday
Australia AEST 7am Friday
NZ 9am Friday
Or watch the video when you can afterwards!
Thank you for supporting the show :-)
Ross


Did you enjoy this issue?
Ross Dawson

Global Futurist, Keynote Speaker, Strategy Advisor, Author
Latest news and insights to help you keep ahead in a rapidly changing world
https://rossdawson.com/

If you don't want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here.
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here.
Powered by Revue
Future Exploration Network, Bondi Beach, Australia